Asia-Pacific: FS-ISAC and MAS to Strengthen Cyber Information Sharing Across Nine Countries

On November 14, 2017, the Monetary Authority of Singapore (MAS) and the Financial Services Information Sharing and Analysis Centre (FS-ISAC) launched the Singapore office of the FS-ISAC Asia Pacific Regional Analysis Centre.

The opening of this regional office is another step from both organisations in their effort to fight cybercrime. To date, the centre supports 49 financial institutions that operate in nine different Asia-Pacific countries. These countries are Australia, India, Japan, Malaysia, New Zealand, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan and Thailand.

To continue reading please log in or request a demo to speak to a member of the team.